Bookings And Music Sessions

Come and see us live at the following locations

Music sessions.

The Sportsman in Strines – The first Wednesday of every month. This is a music session which one or two of us  play alongside other musicians

 

Monday 28th Aug.ust we are in Ireland sampling the Guinness  and playing our music and won’t be back until 09th Sep.

 

Shenanigans will be had on Friday 16th March at Hale Golf Club, Hale  Manchester 7pm start.

https://www.titanicbrewery.co.uk/our-pubs/the-cheshire-cheese/

.Sat 17th St Pat’s Celebration at The Cheshire Cheese in Buxton Come along for the craic.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Penny-Farthing/116297661764498

Sunday 18th March Shenanigans ar at The Penny Farthing in Denton.

We Start at 9pm.

Shenanigans will be had on Saturday 31st March at

Irish World Heritage Centre, Cheetham Hill Manchester.

We start at 9.30pm
What a great night thanks to everyone there we will see you again.
Saturday 7th April.
Shenanigans are back at The Commercial Inn Glossop
We Start at 8.30pm ish
Lock up your grannies.
Sunday 15th April Shenanigans are playing at a Private Function at
The Three Swans in Market Harborough Starting at 4.30pm
Friday 27th April Shenanigans will be had at a private function in Wigan.
We start at 9.30pm
http://www.chefandbrewer.com/pub/unicorn-wilmslow/p1183/?utm_source=g_places&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=places&utm_content=p1183
Saturday 28th April Shenanigans are at  The Unicorn Inn Wilmslow.
We start at 9 pm come for the craic.
Friday 4th May Shenanigans at The Grafton Hotel in Bedford
We Start at 8pm
Saturday 5th May Shenanigans are at The Yacht Club, Coburg Wharf, Liverpool. Lock up your grannies stating at 5.30pm
 http://www.roebuck-inn.co.uk
Sunday 6th May, Shenanigans will be had at
The Roebuck in Chapel En Le Frith
Lock up your Grannies We Start at 9pm.
 https://www.thwaites.co.uk/pubs-and-pub-finder/pubs/denton/penny-farthing/
Saturday 19th May Shenanigans at the Penny Farthing in Denton
We start at 9pm.
Tuesday 21st May we are at The Lucky 7 bar in Leeds Centre. We start at 8 pm.
http://halifaxgolfclub.co.uk/
 Friday 25th May Shenanigans will be had at Halifax Golf Club We start at 8 pm.
Saturday 26th May Shenanigans are at The Ash Inn, in Mow Cop Stoke.
Starting at 8 pm.
https://www.yell.com/biz/carnforth-and-district-ex-servicemen-s-club-carnforth-1117768/
Sunday 27th May
Shenanigans are at Carnforth Ex Servicemens Club we start at 5 pm lock up your grannies. 
Monday 29th May Shenanigans will be had at The Waterfront Inn Stockwith we start at 4 pm and finish at 4 pm.
June 5th to 14th we are in Ireland playing our music and stopping some Guiness from going bad.
Saturday 16th June 2018 we are at Altofts Working Mens Club in Normanton. We start at 8 pm.

Shenanigans will be had on Saturday 30th June at the

Irish World Heritage Centre, Cheetham Hill Manchester.

Shenanigans will start at 9.30pm lock up your grannies.
7th July, Shenanigans are had at The Lower Lode Inn.  Forthampton 
Starting at 7pm.
27th July Shenanigans are at Oscott  Social Club in Erdington We start at 2pm
28th July Shenanigans will be had at Holme Pierrepoint Hall Nottingham (Private Function).
4th August Shenanigans are at The Crown Inn, Greave, Oldham Starting at 7.30pm
http://www.the-sportsman-pub.co.uk/
Saturday  11th August  Shenanigans will be had at The Sportsman in Strines  Starting at 8pm

Irish World Heritage Centre, Cheetham Hill Manchester.

Saturday 18th August we are once again at the Irish World Heritage Centre in Manchester we start at 9.0pm.

Thursday 30th August Shenanigans will be had  at The Britannia Inn Leigh 7 pm start.

Saturday 1st Sep Shenanigans are at The Commercial Inn Glossop 8.30pm Start

Shenanigans are playing in Ireland between 14th Sep to 24th Sep

Friday 28th Sep Shenanigsans will be had at Lund Church in York

Irish World Heritage Centre, Cheetham Hill Manchester.

Saturday 29th Sep we are once again at the Irish World Heritage Centre in Manchester we start at 9.0pm.

https://www.oldham.gov.uk/directory_record/16959/denshaw_village_hall

Friday 5th October Shenanigans are at Denshaw Village Hall Starting at 8.30pm

https://www.facebook.com/The-broken-bridge-tadcaster-1800241873520665/?rf=1779279625623925

Friday 19th October Shenanigans will be had at The Broken Bridge Tadcaster 8.30 pm Start

https://www.bestwestern.co.uk/hotels/best-western-york-pavilion-hotel-83287

Shenanigans are playing for a wedding at The Pavillion Hotel in York on Tuesday 30th September We Start at 5.30pm.

https://www.oddfellows.co.uk/   Saturday 3rd October

Shenanigans will be had at The Oddfellows Hall in Stafford lock up your grannies.

http://www.newmillsgolfclub.co.uk/

Friday 9th November

Friday 9th November shenanigans will be had at New Mills Golf Club this is an Irish Night All are Welcome contact the golf club for tickets which are priced at £12,50pp which includes an Irish Stew. The show starts at 8pm come for the craic.

http://www.roytoncc.co.uk/

Saturday 10th November

Shenanigans are at Royton Cricket Club, Lock up your grannies We start at 8pm 

Share Button